Run-time error when building a help project

Dec 16, 2014 at 3:15 AM
I am new to SandCastle and am trying to generate documentation from code. After selecting the source projects, I ran "Build" from the GUI and it ran into an error (see below - it seems to be missing a DLL file. Not sure which one it is).

My code is based of VS 2013 (.NET 4.5.5). Can someone please point me in the right direction?

Thanks in advance!

SHFB: Error BE0065: BUILD FAILED: Type 'System.ServiceModel.DuplexHelperAttribute' from assembly 'System.ServiceModel.Extensions, Version=2.0.5.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35' is attempting to implement an inaccessible interface.
at System.ModuleHandle.ResolveType(RuntimeModule module, Int32 typeToken, IntPtr* typeInstArgs, Int32 typeInstCount, IntPtr* methodInstArgs, Int32 methodInstCount, ObjectHandleOnStack type)
at System.ModuleHandle.ResolveTypeHandleInternal(RuntimeModule module, Int32 typeToken, RuntimeTypeHandle[] typeInstantiationContext, RuntimeTypeHandle[] methodInstantiationContext)
at System.ModuleHandle.ResolveTypeHandle(Int32 typeToken, RuntimeTypeHandle[] typeInstantiationContext, RuntimeTypeHandle[] methodInstantiationContext)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeModule.ResolveType(Int32 metadataToken, Type[] genericTypeArguments, Type[] genericMethodArguments)
at System.Reflection.CustomAttribute.FilterCustomAttributeRecord(CustomAttributeRecord caRecord, MetadataImport scope, Assembly& lastAptcaOkAssembly, RuntimeModule decoratedModule, MetadataToken decoratedToken, RuntimeType attributeFilterType, Boolean mustBeInheritable, Object[] attributes, IList derivedAttributes, RuntimeType& attributeType, IRuntimeMethodInfo& ctor, Boolean& ctorHasParameters, Boolean& isVarArg)